This is why you need to be choosy about who you marry…

Saw the photo above in a discussion thread. You will not believe some of the responses.
I mean , shocking responses that reassured me that being accused of being too choosy about who to marry could definitely be a good thing.
My eye popped to see responses ehnnn.
But , that’s not the main gist of this post.
Look at the photo again? 
How much was offered?

100 Million Dollars …

Such a huge amount of money shey?

What if it was Zimbabwean Dollars…?

To think that a lot of people do not actually value the people they are in relationships with or married to is so sad.

Well… This is one reason I feel, it is ok to be choosy…

I tend to evaluate ” how valuable am I to this person?” Before considering a change in relationship status.

So would you break up with your current relationship for 100 million US . Dollars?

Anyone who could throw me away for a few million dollars (no matter the currency) is not worth my time …

In fact, I have some funny examples of disqualifiers for suitors based on values… Yeah, I disqualified some guys because they made choices that said “I value me more than us”
Click the subscribe or follow button… To get the stories when they drop.

Till another time…

Hugs…

Onaoluwa.

Leave a Reply

